Sales Announcement

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you that Martin Prest, Sales Manager, no longer represents Durham Lifting Ltd. I will be assuming Martin’s duties along with our Sales Team and we will continue to prioritize our focus in serving your needs with our utmost dedication.

I am also pleased to announce the return of Emma Stonehouse back into the fold in September when she returns from her Maternity Leave.

Please note the following contact details:

Amanda Gardiner
Tel: 07808 896 480
amanda.gardiner@durhamlifting.co.uk

Middlesbrough Sales Team
Ruth Threadgall & Emma Stonehouse
Tel: 01642 240672
ruth.threadgall@durhamlifting.co.uk
emma.stonehouse@durhamlifting.co.uk

Aycliffe Sales Team
Barbara Garner & Tracey Firth
Tel: 01325 318844
barbara.garner@durhamlifting.co.uk
tracey.firth@durhamlifting.co.uk
sales@durhamlifting.co.uk

I can assure you of our ongoing commitment and thank you for your valued custom, if you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact me.

Yours sincerely

signature

Amanda Gardiner
Managing Director